The Chambers‎ > ‎

Our Attorneys & Senior Administrative Staff

FHYLaw is a compact and efficient law firm with a heavy emphasis on technology and networking to ensure consistent performance and timely completion of all matters and tasks on which it is instructed.
Showing 7 items
TitleNamee-mail address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNamee-mail address
[1] Managing Partner Stephen G.N Fraser sfraser@fhylaw-gy.com 
[2] Senior Partner Teni E. Housty thousty@fhylaw-gy.com 
[3] Partner D. Roger Yearwood ryearwood@fhylaw-gy.com 
[4] Senior Associate Marcel S. Bobb mbobb@fhylaw-gy.com 
[5] Administrative Assistant #1 Verona Wilson vmcpherson@fhylaw-gy.com 
[6] Administrative Assistant # 2 Sharon Liverpool sliverpool@fhylaw-gy.com 
[7] Paralegal Shantel Scott sscott@fhylaw-gy.com 
Showing 7 items